Skip to Content

Top menu

Board of Directors

The membership elects the officers and directors to two-year terms at a state convention. Fifty-one percent of the Board of Directors are blind. The Board meets at least quarterly.

President:

Scott Van Gorp
Phone: 515-720-5282
Email: svangorp@nfbi.org

First Vice President:

Mike Harvey
Phone: 615-554-0695
Email: mharvey@nfbi.org

Second Vice President:

Vacant

Secretary:

Cindy Ray
Phone: 515-334-7231
Email: cray@nfbi.org

Treasurer:

David Hammel
Phone: 515-822-4236
Email: dhammel@nfbi.org

Board Members:

Karen Clayton
Phone: 712-202-6325
Email: kclayton@nfbi.org

Michael Barber
Phone: 515-771-8348
Email: mbarber@nfbi.org

Terri Wilcox
Phone: 734-680-6547
Email: twilcox@nfbi.org

Kim Brown
Phone: 319-759-5627
Email: kbrown@nfbi.org

Back to top