kids and mentors hayride

All Chapters & Division

At Large Chapter

President: April Enderton
Phone: 515-282-0049
Email: aenderton@nfbi.org
Meetings: Meets on the third Thursday of the month, 7:00 PM Teleconference

Read More

Des Moines Chapter

President: Enrique Mejia
Phone: 805-890-4316
Email: emejia@nfbi.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nationalfederationoftheblindofiowadsm
Meeting: Meets on the second Saturday of the month at 2:00 PM in the Iowa Department for the Blind, 524 Fourth Street, Des Moines, IA 50309

Read More

Old Capitol Chapter

President: Darrel Kirby
Phone: 319-936-4456
Email: dkirby@nfbi.org
Meeting: Meets on the second Saturday of the month, at 11:00 AM in the Iowa City Public Library, 123 South Linn Street, Iowa City, IA 52240

Read More

Sioux Land Chapter

President: Tom Venesky
Phone: 443-794-4641
Email: tvenesky@nfbi.org
Meeting: Meets on the third Saturday of the month at 2:00 PM in the Sioux City Public Museum, 607 4th Street, Sioux City, IA 51101

Read More

Southeast Iowa Chapter

President: Jerry Jackson
Phone: 319-759-7522
Email: jjackson@nfbi.org
Meeting: Meets on the second Saturday of the month at 12:00 PM in the St. Paul United Church of Christ, 303 W. Mount Pleasant Street, West Burlington, IA 52655

Read More

Iowa Association of Blind Students

President: Elizabeth Rouse
Phone: 563-210-1854
Email: erouse@nfbi.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Iowa-Association-of-Blind-Students-477359449306458
Listserv: http://nfbnet.org/mailman/listinfo/nfb-iowa-students_nfbnet.org
Meeting: Meets bi-monthly on the second Monday of the month, 7:00 PM Teleconference

Read the mission statement of the Iowa Association of Blind Students!

Read More